Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India Download Free



All three Chronicles diversions are 2.5D side looking over platformers. Players control the hero from a third-person point of view and must make their way past foe watches and other dangers to reach the conclusion of each level. The levels are all direct and highlight small in terms of investigation, in spite of the fact that a few incorporate covered up ranges and collectibles, such as Ill will shards, chests, and Adjust focuses (which uncover the areas of other collectibles on the in-game outline).

The center gameplay of each title spins around stealth and combat. Stealth comprises of the player utilizing different strategies, such as covering up within the shadows or making diversions, to stray absent from the enemies’ cones of vision. On the off chance that the player is recognized, at that point an alert is raised, provoking all nearby enemies to effectively hunt for the player until they either discover them or grant up. The games’ combat framework rotates around debilitating the enemy’s defense until they can be executed; players can utilize light and overwhelming assaults, square approaching strikes, and perform some more advanced moves, like evading gunfire and rolling over adversaries. Parkour is additionally included within the diversions, in spite of the fact that players are limited to as it were being able to climb zones highlighted with more color.

Players are scored at the conclusion of each level based on their execution, which takes into consideration different variables, such as the number of times they have been recognized and whether or not they have completed that level’s discretionary objective. The entire score is calculated by including up the ‘ranks’ gotten for each area of the level. There are three conceivable positions that can be gotten in Chronicles: China: Shadow, the highest-scoring rank, earned for passing a area without being recognized and without slaughtering any adversary; Professional killer, earned for passing a segment undetected and killing at slightest one foe; and Brawler, gotten when the player is recognized and forced into combat. In India and Russia, the Brawler rank has been supplanted with Silencer, which is earned for remaining undetected and utilizing as it were non-lethal takedowns (which are truant in China). A few levels don’t highlight these positions, and instep score the player based on the time taken to total the level. Depending on their score, players can open unused updates for their character, such as an expanded wellbeing bar.

How to Download & Install

NOTE: Before performing these steps make sure your antivirus/Windows Defender is off otherwise you might face errors
Also look into the Error/Help/FAQ tab, in case you run into some common error this might help you to fix it

Step 1: Click on the download button after 10 seconds of opening this page
Step 2: After Downloading the Files
Step 3: Select all the files and click on the “Extract” button
Step 4: Now run the setup after extracting the files (The setup may take longer to install depending upon the speed of your PC)
Step 5: Sometimes Games aren’t cracked so you might need to paste crack files in the folder where you installed the game
Step 6: Now you are ready to run the game

System Requirements

OS: Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8 or Windows 8.1 (32/64bit versions)
Memory: 2 GB
Processor:  Intel Core 2 Duo E8200 @ 2.6 GHz or AMD Athlon II X2 240 @ 2.8 GHz
GRAPHICS CARD: nVidia GeForce GTS450 or AMD Radeon HD5770 (1024MB VRAM with Shader Model 5.0)
Storage: 4 GB